What happens when I delete my account?

Last updated on September 13, 2026

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Did not answer your question?

Send us a message — we promise a real person reads and replies to every one.

Contact support